留言板

Recover Liferay Application after DB is available

Ram A,修改在11 年前。

Recover Liferay Application after DB is available

Junior Member 帖子: 76 加入日期: 13-1-16 最近的帖子
Hi,

I am new to Liferay.
I am using lifera 6.0.6.

I am using SQL Server in my Liferay Application for DB.
My Application was unavailable because of DB is not available for long time.It is trying to connect to DB
and giving the connection timeout issue and my Application portal is down.

After sometime my DB connection is available and i checked my Application .But still it is not available eventhough DB is available and it is showing empty blank(white) screen.
I think It is trying to load the resouce files but failed to load init.vm file.

Below is the error stacktrace i am getting after the DB is avilable .

13:44:41,726 ERROR [ServletVelocityResourceListener:74] _SERVLET_CONTEXT_/html/themes/_unstyled/templates/init.vm is not valid because does not map to a servlet context
13:44:41,727 ERROR [velocity:151] ResourceManager : unable to find resource '_SERVLET_CONTEXT_/html/themes/_unstyled/templates/init.vm' in any resource loader.
13:44:41,728 ERROR [velocity:151] #parse(): cannot find template '_SERVLET_CONTEXT_/html/themes/_unstyled/templates/init.vm', called at hondatheme_SERVLET_CONTEXT_/templates/portal_normal.vm[line 2, column 1]
13:44:41,729 ERROR [IncludeTag:334] Current URL /c/portal/layout?p_l_id=10160 generates exception: Unable to find resource '_SERVLET_CONTEXT_/html/themes/_unstyled/templates/init.vm'

13:44:41,730 ERROR [IncludeTag:154] org.apache.velocity.exception.ResourceNotFoundException: Unable to find resource '_SERVLET_CONTEXT_/html/themes/_unstyled/templates/init.vm'
at org.apache.velocity.runtime.resource.ResourceManagerImpl.loadResource(ResourceManagerImpl.java:483)
at org.apache.velocity.runtime.resource.ResourceManagerImpl.getResource(ResourceManagerImpl.java:354)
at com.liferay.portal.velocity.LiferayResourceManager.getResource(LiferayResourceManager.java:48)