掲示板

Adding JARS to WEB-INF/lib of Liferay-Portlet

thumbnail
13年前 に Andew Jardine によって更新されました。

Adding JARS to WEB-INF/lib of Liferay-Portlet

Liferay Legend 投稿: 2416 参加年月日: 10/12/22 最新の投稿
Hi,

I'm seeing something that looks odd to me, but I am new to Liferay so this might be an easy answer.

I am working with Liferay 6 (EE actually) and Tomcat 6. I'm using Eclipse Helios and have installed the SDK. I created my Liferay-Portlet project, made some mickey mouse changes to see it deployed and working, everything is good.

Now I am trying to do the real meat. I've move my code over that uses the OpenSAML framework. I add the external jar references to the project and everything is working. Next I added the dependencies to my liferay-plugin-package.properties file such that it shows ...

portal-dependency-jars=\
bcprov-ext-jdk15-1.40.jar,\
commons-codec-1.3.jar,\
commons-collections-3.1.jar,\
commons-httpclient-3.1.jar,\
commons-lang-2.1.jar,\
jargs-1.0.jar,\
jcip-annotations-1.0.jar,\
jcl-over-slf4j-1.5.5.jar,\
joda-time-1.5.2.jar,\
log4j-over-slf4j-1.5.5.jar,\
not-yet-commons-ssl-0.3.9.jar,\
oneid.jar,\
opensaml-2.2.3.jar,\
openws-1.2.2.jar,\
slf4j-api-1.5.6.jar,\
slf4j-jdk14-1.5.6.jar,\
slf4j-nop-1.5.6.jar,\
velocity-1.5.jar,\
xmlsec-1.4.2.jar,\
xmltooling-1.2.0.jar

The strange thing here, and I don't know if it is relevant or not, but I can see this in the text properties view, but on the tab that shows a visual representation, there is nothing listed. I tried adding them one at a time, several, and in bulk -- none worked. Since the entries are in the .properties file, I figured it didn't matter.

When I run the compile action on the ant script, only a few libraries get moved into the WEB-INF/lib folder for the portlet project. The libraries are those required by struts and tiles and none of my OpenSAML dependencies are listed. As a result, when I deploy, I get a pile of class not found exceptions.