My Workflow Tasks
This portlet allows the users with the appropriate permissions to manage the workflow tasks. There are three possible views in this portlet: "pending", "approved" and "detail view"
The pending view is divided in two areas: "Assigned to me" and "Assigned to my roles"
"Assigned to me" shows the tasks that somebody (or even myself) has assigned me. From this view, the user is able to modify the status of the content, he's able to assign the tasks to someone else or update the due date of the task. By clicking in a task the user can access the detailed view of the task.
"Assigned to my roles" shows the list of tasks that can are assigned to the roles the current user has. This tasks can be assigned to the current user or someone else
This view shows a list of the completed tasks of the user.
When the user clicks on a concrete task, he's directed to this view, where he can see the details of the tasks and do the associated actions