Forums de discussion

Liferay 7 AlloyUI 4 ?

Ram b, modifié il y a 7 années.

Liferay 7 AlloyUI 4 ?

New Member Publications: 11 Date d'inscription: 02/07/16 Publications récentes
HI,

I am new to this liferay. i read that we are going to get alloyUI 4 (based on JQuery) in liferay 7(https://web.liferay.com/web/nathan.cavanaugh/blog/-/blogs/the-future-of-ui-development-and-alloyui-in-liferay-7). But i dont find any link that liferay 7 has alloyUI4

Thanks
Ram

RE: Liferay 7 AlloyUI 4 ?

Is AlloyUI4 available with liferay 7 ?
thumbnail
Arun Das, modifié il y a 7 années.

Regular Member Publications: 166 Date d'inscription: 23/07/12 Publications récentes
Hi,
My friend, you are referring to an old blog. I don't think there is an AlloyUI 4 version available. The right place for you to start is here

Arun

Thanks arun for pointing me to that link. That will be helpful.

I am just starting a new application.My main requirement is site should be responsive and should work across different devices nicely. So i am thinking about using lifray 6.2/7. i will be using spring 4 for portlet development. I dont find maven dependency for liferay 7. Is it too early for using liferay 7.

Where can i find examples with spring 4 and liferay 7 ?

Please suggest 6.2 or 7 . which i need to use ?
thumbnail
Andrew Jardine, modifié il y a 7 années.

Liferay Legend Publications: 2416 Date d'inscription: 22/12/10 Publications récentes