Forums de discussion

[Liferay 6.0.5] Extending CreateAccountAction

Christophe Schutz, modifié il y a 13 années.

[Liferay 6.0.5] Extending CreateAccountAction

New Member Publications: 6 Date d'inscription: 10/11/10 Publications récentes
Hello everyone.

I'm new to Liferay and i'm trying to extend the form for the creation of an user. What i'm trying to do is adding fields into the JSP file using hooks (that part is done already) and extending the CreateAccountAction.class. I've been working on Liferay 5.2.3 for some weeks but it's kind of different especially given there is no more ext environment.

Basically, all I need to do is to add some variables to the CreateAccountAction.class and some SQL functionnality which will add informations on an external database.

I've tried to do it with this link but it's just roughly explained and I don't really know where to put that class. I've put it in {Liferay}SDK\hooks\inscription-hook\docroot\WEB-INF\src\com\liferay\portlet\login\action and named it TestCreateAccountAction, but when I try to deploy it doesn't work (can't find all the references since it's in a totally different folder).

My class looks like this :
public class TestCreateAccountAction extends CreateAccountAction {

protected void addUser(
			ActionRequest actionRequest, ActionResponse actionResponse)
		throws Exception {

String userId = String.valueOf(user.getUserId());
		String refEnergie = ParamUtil.getString(actionRequest, "refClientEnergie");
		String com = ParamUtil.getString(actionRequest, "commune");
		String numV = ParamUtil.getString(actionRequest, "numVoie");
		String typeV = ParamUtil.getString(actionRequest, "typeVoie");
		String nomV = ParamUtil.getString(actionRequest, "nomVoie");
		System.out.println("\n\n\n\n\n\n"+com+"\n"+numV+"\n"+refEnergie);

String requete = "INSERT INTO ext_user VALUES('" + userId + "','" + refEnergie + "','" + com + "','" + numV + "','" + typeV + "','" + nomV + "')";
		Statement opstmt = null;
    	try
    	{