Foros de discusión

Problem with ServiceBuilder when migrating from CE 6.1.0 to CE 6.1.1

Dimitrios Zigkos, modificado hace 11 años.

Problem with ServiceBuilder when migrating from CE 6.1.0 to CE 6.1.1

New Member Mensajes: 6 Fecha de incorporación: 19/10/12 Mensajes recientes
I had been using for a few months the LR CE 6.1.0 server and created a new project in Liferay IDE 1.5.
A few days ago, I tried to use Calendar portlet in order to integrate it to my existing portlets. My intention is to have the Calendar in the initial page and have some of the tiles colored (let's say) red. By pressing those tiles, the user would initiate an event resulting in a redirection to another page presenting a form. The other tiles would present just the message "There is no action planned for this day".
The problem came up when I found out that the source code I had downloaded from GitHub was intended for the newer version, 6.1.1.
So, I migrated the exited project and I created a new one from the source code in hand. My new environment is server CE 6.1.1, SDK CE 6.1.1, and Liferay IDE 1.6.1. The database remains the same: MySQL 5.5.
When I try to run the Ant target build-service, an error emerges and Service Builder stops, or just halts:

Buildfile: <SDK installation path>\liferay-plugins-sdk-6.1.1\portlets\PA-portlet\build.xml
build-service:
[delete] Deleting: <SDK installation path>\liferay-plugins-sdk-6.1.1\portlets\PA-portlet\build-service-classpath.jar.manifest
[java] Java Result: 1
[echo] java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/liferay/portal/kernel/io/unsync/UnsyncStringReader
[echo] Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.liferay.portal.kernel.io.unsync.UnsyncStringReader
[echo] at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(URLClassLoader.java:202)
[echo] at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
[echo] at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(URLClassLoader.java:190)
[echo] at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:307)