Foren

Link to forum in Wiki

Dirk Ulrich, geändert vor 12 Jahren.

Link to forum in Wiki

Junior Member Beiträge: 42 Beitrittsdatum: 21.10.11 Neueste Beiträge
Hello.

Do you agree that a link to the appropriate forum for each topic handled in the Wiki would be beneficial?

I think developer's would appreciate such a link if they use the Wiki and encounter any problem when they try to follow the description in the Wiki.
Concretely I want to write junit test cases for my Liferay service. I studied JUnit but when I ran the ServiceBuilder I got errors:
error: cannot find symbol

compile-java:
    [javac] Compiling 361 source files to D:\data\Projekte\PAP\workspace\liferay-plugins\portlets\pap-portlet\docroot\WEB-INF\service-classes
    [javac] D:\data\Projekte\PAP\workspace\liferay-plugins\portlets\pap-portlet\docroot\WEB-INF\service\de\td\digital\pap\test\CatalogServiceTestCase.java:11: error: cannot find symbol
    [javac] import com.liferay.portal.service.BaseServiceTestCase;
    [javac]                                  ^
    [javac]   symbol:   class BaseServiceTestCase
    [javac]   location: package com.liferay.portal.service
    [javac] D:\data\Projekte\PAP\workspace\liferay-plugins\portlets\pap-portlet\docroot\WEB-INF\service\de\td\digital\pap\test\CatalogServiceTestCase.java:18: error: cannot find symbol
    [javac] public class CatalogServiceTestCase extends BaseServiceTestCase {
    [javac]                                             ^
    [javac]   symbol: class BaseServiceTestCase
    [javac] D:\data\Projekte\PAP\workspace\liferay-plugins\portlets\pap-portlet\docroot\WEB-INF\service\de\td\digital\pap\test\CatalogServiceTestCase.java:25: error: cannot find symbol
    [javac] 		super.setUp();
    [javac] 		^
    [javac]   symbol:   variable super
    [javac]   location: class CatalogServiceTestCase